skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 20 -
Wizards Major 2 Tier II
Rockland Arena
2:00 PM EDT
Sun Sep 27 -
Shoreline Sharks Black Tier II
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
11:30 AM EDT
Sun Oct 11 -
16 Green Tier 1
Rockland Arena
12:35 PM EDT
Sun Oct 18 -
Boston Jr Eagles Gold Tier II
Boston Sports Institute Rink 1 (Wellesley)
2:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 25 -
Boston Jr Eagles Gold Tier II
Rockland Arena
12:35 PM EDT
Sun Nov 1 -
Casco Bay Mariners Tier II
Family Ice Center (Falmouth)
12:10 PM EST
Sun Nov 1 -
Casco Bay Mariners Tier II
Harry Alfond Forum (Biddeford)
3:20 PM EST
Sun Nov 8 -
Mass Spitfires Major 2 Tier II
Rockland Arena
12:35 PM EST
Sun Nov 15 -
NS Vipers -1 Tier II
Breakaway Ice Center 1 (Tewksbury)
11:55 AM EST
Sat Nov 21 -
Wizards Major 2 Tier II
The Bog 1 (Kingston)
1:00 PM EST
Sun Nov 22 -
Bridgewater Bandits -1 Tier I
Rockland Arena
2:00 PM EST
Fri Nov 27 -
SS Conquistadors (Boch South)
BOG 1
11:30 AM EST
Sat Nov 28 -
@ Mass Spitfires
Foxboro Sports Center, Rink 2
10:50 AM EST
Sun Nov 29 -
Lady Flames Red Tier II 19U
Bog 1
2:20 PM EST
Sun Dec 6 -
NS Vipers -1 Tier II
Breakaway Ice Center 2 (Tewksbury)
1:25 PM EST
Sun Dec 13 -
Boston Jr Eagles Gold Tier II
Warrior Ice Arena (Brighton)
2:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 20 -
Wizards Junior 19 Tier II
The Bog 1 (Kingston)
12:55 PM EST
Sun Jan 3 -
Mass Spitfires Major 2 Tier II
Foxboro Sports Center Rink 1
10:20 AM EST
Sun Jan 10 -
Boston Jr Eagles Gold Tier II
The Bog 1 (Kingston)
12:55 PM EST