skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 20 -
Assabet Red Major Tier I
Valley Sports-Rink 2 (West Concord)
2:00 PM EDT
Sun Sep 27 -
Mass Spitfires Major 1 Tier I
Foxboro Sports Center Rink 3
1:10 PM EDT
Sun Oct 4 -
Assabet Red Major Tier I
Valley Sports-Rink 2 (West Concord)
2:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 10 -
Wizards Major 1 Tier I
Bog
2:25 PM EDT
Sun Oct 11 -
@ 19 White
Rockland Ice Rink
12:35 PM EDT
Sun Oct 18 -
Boston Jr Eagles Maroon Tier I
Rockland Arena
2:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 25 -
NS Vipers Tier I
Rockland Arena
3:25 PM EDT
Sun Nov 1 -
Assabet Red Major Tier I
Rockland Arena
2:00 PM EST
Sun Nov 8 -
Wizards Major 1 Tier I
Edge Sports Center Lower (Bedford)
12:10 PM EST
Sun Nov 15 -
Boston Jr Eagles Maroon Tier I
Porazzo Memorial Rink (East Boston)
12:30 PM EST
Sun Nov 22 -
Mass Spitfires Major 1 Tier I
The Bog 2 (Kingston)
3:50 PM EST
Fri Nov 27 -
Charles River Blazers -1 Tier
BOG 1
10:05 AM EST
Sun Nov 29 -
@ Mass Spitfires
Foxboro Sports Center, Rink 2
10:30 AM EST
Sun Dec 6 -
@ Boston Jr Eagles
Warrior Ice Arena, Guest Street, Boston, MA, USA
3:25 PM EST
Sun Dec 13 -
Boston Bandits Tier I
Rockland Arena
2:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 20 -
Mass Spitfires Major 1 Tier I
Foxboro Sports Center Rink 3
11:50 AM EST
Sun Dec 27 -
Worcester White Hawks NAHA Red
The Bog 2 (Kingston)
2:25 PM EST
Sun Jan 3 -
Assabet Red Major Tier I
The Bog 1 (Kingston)
12:55 PM EST
Sun Jan 10 -
Boston Jr Eagles Maroon Tier I
The Bog 1 (Kingston)
11:30 AM EST