skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 12 -
Boston Jr Eagles Gold Tier II
John Ryan Skating Arena (Watertown)
1:40 PM EDT
Sun Sep 13 -
Assabet 13 Red Major Tier II 1
Rockland Arena
12:35 PM EDT
Sun Sep 20 -
Rome NY
BOG 2
2:25 PM EDT
Sat Sep 26 -
Wizards Major 2 Tier II 14
Edge Sports Center Upper (Bedford)
6:40 PM EDT
Sat Oct 3 -
Mid-Fairfield Stars Minor Tier
Rockland Arena
11:50 AM EDT
Sun Oct 4 -
NS Vipers 13-1 Hybrid Tier II
The Bog 1 (Kingston)
12:55 PM EDT
Sat Oct 10 -
Wizards Major 2 Tier II 14
Rockland Arena
1:10 PM EDT
Sun Oct 11 -
Boston Jr Eagles Gold Tier II
The Bog 2 (Kingston)
2:25 PM EDT
Sun Oct 18 -
Lady Flames Red Tier II 14
New England Sports Center Rink 3 (Marlboro)
11:30 AM EDT
Sun Oct 25 -
Islanders Major 2 Tier II 14U
The Bog 1 (Kingston)
11:30 AM EDT
Sun Nov 1 -
NS Vipers 13-1 Hybrid Tier II
Breakaway Ice Center 1 (Tewksbury)
10:30 AM EST
Sat Nov 7 -
RI Sting Gold Tier II 14
Cranston Veterans Memorial Rink
11:50 AM EST
Sat Nov 7 -
Mass Spitfires Major 2 Tier II
The Bog 1 (Kingston)
2:20 PM EST
Sun Nov 8 -
Mid-Fairfield Stars Minor Tier
International Skating Center of Connecticut - Olympic
12:00 AM EST
Sat Nov 14 -
Lady Flames Red Tier II 14
The Bog 1 (Kingston)
1:00 PM EST
Sun Nov 15 -
Mass Spitfires Major 2 Tier II
Foxboro Sports Center Rink 1
10:20 AM EST
Sun Nov 22 -
Assabet 13 Red Major Tier II 1
Valley Sports-Rink 2 (West Concord)
12:40 PM EST
Sat Dec 5 -
NS Vipers 13-1 Hybrid Tier II
The Bog 2 (Kingston)
11:55 AM EST
Sun Dec 6 -
Boston Jr Eagles Gold Tier II
Daly Memorial Rink
10:20 AM EST
Sat Dec 12 -
Boston Jr Eagles Gold Tier II
The Bog 1 (Kingston)
1:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 13 -
Worcester White Hawks Tier II
Fidelity Bank Ice Center 2 (Worcester)
12:10 PM EST
Sun Jan 3 -
NS Vipers 13-1 Hybrid Tier II
Breakaway Ice Center 1 (Tewksbury)
12:25 PM EST
Sat Jan 9 -
Wizards Major 2 Tier II
Edge Sports Center Lower (Bedford)
12:20 PM EST
Sat Jan 16 -
Boston Jr Eagles Gold Tier II
The Bog 2 (Kingston)
1:20 PM EST
Sun Jan 24 -
Islanders Major 2 Tier II
Ristuccia Memorial Arena (Wilmington)
10:50 AM EST
Sat Jan 30 -
Wizards Major 2 Tier II
The Bog 1 (Kingston)
1:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 6 -
@ Boston Jr Eagles Gold Tier II
Porazzo Memorial Rink
10:50 AM EST
Sun Feb 14 -
NS Vipers 13-1 Hybrid Tier II
Rockland Arena
4:50 PM EST
Sat Feb 20 -
Worcester White Hawks Tier II
The Bog 1 (Kingston)
1:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 21 -
Assabet 13 Red Major Tier II
Rockland Arena
2:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 27 -
Boston Jr Eagles Gold Tier II
BOG 1
6:40 PM EST
Sun Feb 28 -
NE Wildcats Black Tier II
Tri-Town Ice Arena South, Hooksett, NH
12:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 28 -
Worcester White Hawks Tier II
BOG 1
3:45 PM EST
Sat Mar 6 -
Islanders Major 2 Tier II
The Bog 1 (Kingston)
2:25 PM EST
Sun Mar 7 -
Wizards Major 2 Tier II
The Bog 2 (Kingston)
2:30 PM EST
Thu Apr 1 -
Assabet 13 Red Major Tier II
Valley Sports-Rink 2 (West Concord)
11:20 AM EDT