skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 13 -
Wizards Major 1 Tier I
Edge Sports Center Lower (Bedford)
10:50 AM EDT
Sun Sep 20 -
Assabet Red Major Tier I
The Bog 1 (Kingston)
3:45 PM EDT
Sun Sep 27 -
Boston Jr Eagles Maroon Tier I
Warrior Ice Arena (Brighton)
2:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 4 -
Hartford Jr Wolfpack -1 Tier I
Rockland Arena
2:00 PM EDT
Fri Oct 9 -
@ Boston Jr Eagles Maroon Tier I
Edge Sports Center
8:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 10 -
@ Syracuse Nationals
Edge Sports Center
10:40 AM EDT
Sun Oct 11 -
@ Ironbound
Edge Sports Center
10:00 AM EDT
Mon Oct 12 -
@ Wizards Major 1 Tier I
Edge Sports Center
10:50 AM EDT
Sun Oct 18 -
Mass Spitfires Major 1 Tier I
Foxboro Sports Center Rink 3
10:30 AM EDT
Sun Oct 25 -
Boston Jr Eagles Maroon Tier I
The Bog 1 (Kingston)
3:45 PM EDT
Sun Nov 1 -
Mid-Fairfield Stars Major Tier
The Bog 2 (Kingston)
2:25 PM EST
Sun Nov 8 -
Assabet Red Major Tier I
Valley Sports-Rink 2 (West Concord)
12:40 PM EST
Sun Nov 15 -
Wizards Major 1 Tier I
Rockland Arena
12:35 PM EST
Sun Nov 22 -
Lady Flames Gold Tier I
Rockland Arena
12:35 PM EST
Sun Dec 6 -
Assabet Red Major Tier I
Valley Sports-Rink 2 (West Concord)
12:40 PM EST
Sun Dec 13 -
Mass Spitfires Major 1 Tier I
The Bog 2 (Kingston)
2:25 PM EST
Sat Dec 19 -
Wizards
Rockland Ice Rink
1:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 20 -
Assabet Red Major Tier I
Rockland Arena
4:50 PM EST
Sun Dec 27 -
Boston Jr Eagles Maroon Tier I
Boston Sports Institute Rink 2 (Wellesley)
2:00 PM EST
Mon Dec 28 -
@ Wizards Major 1 Tier I
The Edge Sports Center
9:20 AM EST
Tue Dec 29 -
@ Assabet Red Major Tier I
The Edge Sports Center
11:50 AM EST
Sun Jan 3 -
Boston Jr Eagles Maroon Tier I
Rockland Arena
2:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 10 -
Boston Jr Eagles Maroon Tier I
Warrior Ice Arena (Brighton)
3:25 PM EST
Sun Jan 17 -
Wizards Major 1 Tier I
Rockland Arena
3:25 PM EST
Mon Jan 18 -
Bridgewater Bandits Tier 1 14U
BOG 2
3:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 24 -
Assabet Red Major Tier I
The Bog 2 (Kingston)
2:25 PM EST
Sun Jan 31 -
Wizards Major 1 Tier I
Edge Sports Center Upper (Bedford)
10:50 AM EST
Sun Feb 7 -
Mass Spitfires Major 1 Tier I
Foxboro Sports Center Rink 3
11:50 AM EST
Sun Feb 14 -
Lady Flames Gold Tier I
Rockland Arena
2:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 20 -
Jr. Thunderbirds -1 Tier I
BOG 1
6:40 PM EST
Sun Feb 21 -
Lady Flames Gold Tier I
The Bog 1 (Kingston)
12:55 PM EST
Sat Feb 27 -
Charles River Blazers -1 Tier
BOG 1
8:05 PM EST
Sun Feb 28 -
Assabet Red Major Tier I
Valley Sports-Rink 2 (West Concord)
2:00 PM EST
Sun Mar 7 -
Wizards Major 1 Tier I
Edge Sports Center Lower (Bedford)
2:40 PM EST