skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 12 -
Lady Flames Red Tier II 12
Hobomock Arena 1 (Pembroke)
2:00 PM EDT
Sun Sep 13 -
Wizards Minor 2 Tier II 12
The Bog 1 (Kingston)
12:55 PM EDT
Sun Sep 20 -
Lady Flames Red Tier II 12
New England Sports Center Rink 6 (Marlboro)
11:30 AM EDT
Sat Sep 26 -
Wizards Minor 2 Tier II 12
Edge Sports Center Lower (Bedford)
8:20 AM EDT
Sat Oct 3 -
@ Terriers
Canton Sportsplex
2:50 PM EDT
Sat Oct 10 -
NS Vipers Major 2 Tier II 12
Rockland Ice Rink
TBD
Sat Oct 17 -
Bridgewater Bandits Tier II 12
Hobomock Arena 1 (Pembroke)
2:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 18 -
Casco Bay Mariners Minor Orang
The Bog 1 (Kingston)
2:20 PM EDT
Sun Oct 18 -
Casco Bay Mariners Minor Orang
The Bog 2 (Kingston)
5:15 PM EDT
Sat Oct 24 -
Mass Spitfires Blue Tier II 12
The Bog 1 (Kingston)
1:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 24 -
NS Vipers Major 2 Tier II 12
The Bog 1 (Kingston)
3:50 PM EDT
Sat Oct 31 -
Bridgewater Bandits Tier II 12
Bridgewater Ice Arena West (AHL)
1:10 PM EDT
Sun Nov 1 -
NE Pride Blue Tier II 12
The Bog 1 (Kingston)
3:45 PM EST
Sat Nov 7 -
Bridgewater Bandits Tier II
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bedford Park, Bridgewater, MA, USA
12:00 PM EST
Sun Nov 8 -
NE Pride Blue Tier II 12
Rockland Ice Rink
4:50 PM EST
Sat Nov 14 -
Mass Spitfires Blue Tier II 12
Foxboro Sports Center Rink 3
7:40 PM EST
Sun Nov 22 -
NS Vipers Major 2 Tier II 12
Breakaway Ice Center 1 (Tewksbury)
11:55 AM EST
Sat Dec 5 -
SS Conquistadors (Boch South)
Boch Ice Center (Dedham)
12:20 PM EST
Sat Dec 12 -
NS Vipers Major 2 Tier II
Rockland Arena
2:20 PM EST
Sat Dec 19 -
SS Conquistadors (Boch South)
The BOG 2
1:20 PM EST
Sat Dec 26 -
Bridgewater Bandits Tier II
Hobomock Arena 1 (Pembroke)
12:50 PM EST
Sun Dec 27 -
Mass Spitfires Minor Tier II 1
BOG 1
9:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 2 -
Bridgewater Bandits Tier II
Bridgewater Ice Arena East (NHL)
12:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 3 -
Crimson Pride Gold Tier II 12
Rockland Ice Rink
3:25 PM EST
Sat Jan 9 -
Lady Flames Red Tier II
Hobomock Arena 1 (Pembroke)
12:50 PM EST
Sat Jan 16 -
Crimson Pride Gold Tier II 12
BOG 2
11:55 AM EST
Sun Jan 17 -
NS Vipers Major 2 Tier II
Breakaway Ice Center 2 (Tewksbury)
10:50 AM EST
Sat Jan 23 -
Lady Flames Red Tier II
New England Sports Center Rink 5 (Marlboro)
2:40 PM EST
Sun Jan 24 -
Wizards Minor 2 Tier II
Edge Sports Center Lower (Bedford)
1:20 PM EST
Sat Jan 30 -
SS Conquistadors (Boch South)
BOG 2
1:20 PM EST
Sun Jan 31 -
Wizards Minor 2 Tier II
Rockland Arena
2:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 6 -
Lady Flames Red Tier II
Hobomock Arena 1 (Pembroke)
2:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 13 -
Bridgewater Bandits Tier II 12
Hobomock Arena, Hobomock Street, Pembroke, MA, USA
11:40 AM EST
Sat Feb 20 -
Wizards Minor 2 Tier II
Hobomock Arena 1 (Pembroke)
2:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 21 -
@ Crimson Pride Gold Tier II 12
John A. Ryan Skating Arena, Paramount Place, Watertown, MA, USA
3:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 27 -
Lady Flames Red Tier II
Hobomock Arena 1 (Pembroke)
12:50 PM EST
Sun Feb 28 -
@ Mass Spitfires Minor Tier II 1
Foxboro Sports Center - Rink 1
10:20 AM EST
Sat Mar 6 -
Bridgewater Bandits Tier II
The BOG 2
1:40 PM EST
Sun Mar 7 -
Wizards Minor 2 Tier II
Edge Sports Center Lower (Bedford)
12:00 PM EST
Thu Apr 1 -
NS Vipers Major 2 Tier II
Hobomock Arena 1 (Pembroke)
12:00 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Seacoast Spartans Selects Tier
Rockland Arena
TBD