skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Apr 1 -
NE Wildcats Tier II 10
Tri-Town Ice Arena North, Hooksett, NH
TBD
Sun Sep 13 -
NS Vipers Tier II 10
The Bog 2 (Kingston)
2:25 PM EDT
Sat Sep 19 -
Wizards Minor Tier II 10
Hobomock Arena 1 (Pembroke)
12:50 PM EDT
Sun Sep 20 -
Islanders Major 1 Tier II 10
Essex Sports Center Rink 1 (Middleton)
11:10 AM EDT
Sun Sep 27 -
Boston Jr Eagles Gold Tier II
Boston Sports Institute Rink 2 (Wellesley)
4:50 PM EDT
Sat Oct 3 -
NE Wildcats Tier II 10
Tri-Town Ice Arena North, Hooksett, NH
12:10 PM EDT
Sun Oct 4 -
Terriers
Bog 2
3:50 PM EDT
Sat Oct 10 -
Charles River Blazers 10-2 Whi
Boch Ice Center (Dedham)
1:40 PM EDT
Sat Oct 17 -
Wizards Minor Tier II 10
Edge Sports Center Lower (Bedford)
5:20 PM EDT
Sun Oct 18 -
Boston Jr Eagles Gold Tier II
The Bog 2 (Kingston)
3:50 PM EDT
Sat Oct 31 -
@ Terriers
Canton Sportsplex
11:00 AM EDT
Sun Nov 1 -
NS Vipers Tier II 10
Breakaway Ice Center 2 (Tewksbury)
9:30 AM EST
Sat Nov 7 -
Wizards Minor Tier II
Hobomock Arena 1 (Pembroke)
12:50 PM EST
Sat Nov 14 -
Islanders Major 1 Tier II 10
Hobomock Arena, Hobomock Street, Pembroke, MA, USA
12:50 PM EST
Sun Nov 15 -
Charles River Blazers 10-2 Whi
The Bog 2 (Kingston)
5:15 PM EST
Sat Nov 21 -
Boston Jr Eagles Gold Tier II
Hobomock Arena 1 (Pembroke)
12:50 PM EST
Sat Dec 5 -
Charles River Blazers Blue Tie
The Bog 2 (Kingston)
4:10 PM EST
Sun Dec 6 -
Mass Spitfires Major 2 Tier II
The Bog 1 (Kingston)
2:20 PM EST
Sat Dec 12 -
NS Vipers Tier II
Hobomock Arena 1 (Pembroke)
2:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 19 -
Bridgewater Bandits Tier I
The Bog 2 (Kingston)
4:10 PM EST
Sun Dec 20 -
Lady Flames Tier I
New England Sports Center Rink 2 (Marlboro)
9:30 AM EST
Sat Dec 26 -
Mass Spitfires Major 2 Tier II
Hobomock Arena 1 (Pembroke)
2:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 27 -
Mass Spitfires Major 2 Tier II
Foxboro Sports Center Rink 2
9:50 AM EST
Sat Jan 9 -
Charles River Blazers White Ti
Boch Ice Center (Dedham)
5:40 PM EST
Sun Jan 10 -
Lady Flames Tier I
Rockland ICe Rink
8:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 16 -
Islanders Major 1 Tier II
Hobomock Arena 1 (Pembroke)
11:40 AM EST
Sun Jan 17 -
@ Boston Jr Eagles Gold Tier II
Boston Sports Institute, Worcester Street, Wellesley, MA, USA
4:50 PM EST
Sat Jan 23 -
Terriers
Canton Sportsplex, Carver Circle, Canton, MA, USA
11:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 30 -
Charles River Blazers White Ti
Hobomock Arena 1 (Pembroke)
12:50 PM EST
Sun Jan 31 -
Wizards Major 2 Tier II
Rockland Arena
12:35 PM EST
Sun Feb 7 -
Wizards Major 2 Tier II
Rockland Arena
12:35 PM EST
Sat Feb 13 -
NS Vipers Tier II
Breakaway Ice Center 1 (Tewksbury)
4:15 PM EST
Sun Feb 14 -
Islanders Major 1 Tier II
Rockland Arena
3:25 PM EST
Sat Feb 20 -
Wizards Major 2 Tier II
Edge Sports Center Lower (Bedford)
9:40 AM EST
Sat Feb 20 -
@ Boston Jr Eagles Gold Tier II
Warrior Ice Arena, Guest Street, Boston, MA, USA
2:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 21 -
Charles River Blazers Blue Tie
Boch Ice Center (Dedham)
8:35 AM EST
Sat Feb 27 -
Bridgewater Bandits Tier I
Bridgewater Ice Arena East (NHL)
6:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 28 -
Lady Flames Tier I
The Bog 1 (Kingston)
12:55 PM EST
Sat Mar 6 -
NS Vipers Tier II
Hobomock Arena, Hobomock Street, Pembroke, MA, USA
2:00 PM EST
Sun Mar 7 -
@ Islanders Major 2 Tier II
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Main Street, Wilmington, MA, USA
10:50 AM EST
Sat Mar 13 -
Terriers
Hobomock
2:00 PM EST
Sun Mar 14 -
@ Boston Jr Eagles Gold Tier II
Daly Memorial Rink
10:30 AM EDT