skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 12 -
Boston Jr. Terriers (White)
The Bog 2
2:40 PM EDT
Sun Sep 13 -
North Shore Shamrocks
Ristuccia Memorial Arena
8:00 AM EDT
Sat Sep 19 -
Crimson Hockey Club
Zapustas Arena
3:20 PM EDT
Sun Sep 20 -
Manchester Flames
West Side Ice Arena
4:10 PM EDT
Sun Sep 27 -
Manchester Flames
The Bog 2
2:20 PM EDT
Sat Oct 10 -
Northern Cyclones
The Bog 1
3:50 PM EDT
Sun Oct 18 -
Providence HOckey Club (South)
Cranston Veterans Ice Rink
10:40 AM EDT
Sun Oct 25 -
Northern Cyclones
Cyclones Arena
1:40 PM EDT
Sat Oct 31 -
Crimson Hockey Club
The Bog 2
2:40 PM EDT
Sat Nov 7 -
Boston Jr. Terriers (White)
The Bog 2
11:55 AM EST
Sat Nov 14 -
Islanders Hockey Club (East)
Merrimack College (Gallant Arena)
9:20 AM EST
Sun Nov 15 -
Bay State Breakers (Najarian)
Rockland Ice Arena
6:15 PM EST
Sat Nov 28 -
Boch Blazers
Boch Ice Center
8:20 AM EST
Sat Dec 5 -
NorthStars Hockey Club
NorthStar Ice Sports
2:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 20 -
Boston Jr. Terriers (White)
Bog 1
1:20 PM EST
Sat Dec 26 -
Bay State Breakers (Najarian)
Rockland Ice Arena
1:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 27 -
Boch Blazers
The Bog 2
3:50 PM EST
Sat Jan 2 -
Islanders Hockey Club (East)
The Bog 2
11:55 AM EST
Sat Jan 9 -
Boch Blazers
The BOG 2
4:10 PM EST
Sat Jan 9 -
Boch Blazers
BOG 2
4:10 PM EST
Sun Jan 10 -
NorthStars Hockey Club
rockland Ice Rink
3:25 PM EST
Sat Jan 16 -
Boston Jr. Terriers (White)
Bavis Arena
9:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 23 -
Bay State Breakers (Najarian)
The Bog 2
4:10 PM EST
Sun Jan 24 -
Top Gun
The Bog 1
12:55 PM EST
Sat Jan 30 -
@ Boch Blazers
Boch
8:00 AM EST
Sun Jan 31 -
Islanders Hockey Club (East)
rockland
6:15 PM EST
Sat Feb 6 -
Islanders Hockey Club (East)
BOG 2
11:55 AM EST
Sun Feb 7 -
Boston Jr. Terriers (White)
The Bog 2
2:25 PM EST
Sat Feb 13 -
@ NorthStars Hockey Club
Northstar Ice Sports, Bridle Lane, Westborough, MA, USA
11:40 AM EST
Sun Feb 14 -
Top Gun
New england sports Center - rink 6
10:10 AM EST
Sat Feb 20 -
North Shore Shamrocks
The BOG 2
2:45 PM EST
Sun Feb 21 -
Islanders Hockey Club (East)
Merrimack College (Gallant Arena)
4:20 PM EST
Sat Feb 27 -
Boch Blazers
Boch Ice Center
8:20 AM EST
Sun Feb 28 -
NorthStars Hockey Club
NorthStar Ice Sports
12:50 PM EST
Sun Mar 7 -
@ North Shore Shamrocks
Allied Veterans Skating Rink, Elm Street, Everett, MA, USA
1:30 PM EST
Sun Mar 14 -
Boch Blazers
BOG 2
2:25 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Boston Jr. Terriers (White)
TBA
12:00 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Providence Hockey Club (North)
TBA
12:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Top Gun
Icenter
2:10 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Manchester Flames
The Bog 2
2:25 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Providence Hockey Club (North)
Lynch Arena
3:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Providence Hockey Club (North)
The Bog 2
3:50 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Providence Hockey Club (North)
The Bog 2
3:50 PM EDT