skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 6
L
Rockland Ice Rink
FINAL
Sat Sep 19
L
Rockland Arena
FINAL
Sat Sep 19
L
Bog, Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
L
Daly Rink
FINAL
Sun Sep 27
L
Rockland Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
L
New England Sports Center, Rink 8
FINAL
Sun Oct 4
L
Enfield Twin Rinks
FINAL
Sat Oct 17
W
BOG 1
FINAL
Sun Oct 18
L
Rockland Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 8
W
Bridgewater Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 14
T
Foxboro Sports Center, Rink 3
FINAL
Sun Nov 15
W
Bog, Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Nov 21
W
Rockland Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 22
L
Canton Sportsplex, Carver Circle, Canton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 6
L
Rockland Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 12
L
Canton Sportsplex, Rink A
FINAL
Sun Dec 13
L
Rockland Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 27
L
The Bog 1
FINAL
Sat Jan 2
L
Daly Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
L
New England Sports Center, Rink 6
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
L
Daly Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 17
T
Rockland Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
L
Merrimack (Gallant Arena)
FINAL
Sun Jan 24
T
Rockland Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
W
Bridgewater Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 31
W
The Bog
FINAL
Sat Feb 6
L
Essex Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Feb 7
L
Rockland Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 14
T
Rockland Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 20
T
Bog, Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
L
Rockland Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 28
W
Rockland Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 6
W
Foxboro Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Mar 7
L
NESC
FINAL
Sat Mar 13
W
Bridgewater Arena
FINAL
Thu Apr 1 -
RI Sports Center
TBD
Thu Apr 1 -
Salem ICEnter
10:00 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Enfield Twin Rinks
10:30 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Chelsea Piers
11:30 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Rockland Arena
11:40 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Chelsea Piers
4:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
RI Sports Center
4:35 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Bog, Rink 1
5:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
BOG 1
5:15 PM EDT