skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 7 -
GU12 White
Rockland Ice Rink
11:40 AM EST
Sun Nov 8
L
The Bog 2
FINAL
Fri Nov 27
W
The Bog 2
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
L
Bavis Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 6
L
Rockland Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 12
L
Fessenden Ice Rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 13
L
Everett Allied
FINAL
Sat Dec 19
L
The Bog 2
FINAL
Sat Dec 19
T
The Bog 1
FINAL
Sun Dec 20
W
Boch Ice
FINAL
Sat Dec 26
W
Ristuccia
FINAL
Sun Dec 27
L
The Bog 2
FINAL
Sat Jan 2
W
TheBOG
FINAL
Sun Jan 3
W
The Bog 2
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
W
Ristuccia
FINAL
Sun Jan 17
L
The Bog 1
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
L
The Bog 2
FINAL
Sun Jan 24
W
Boch Ice
FINAL
Sun Jan 31
L
Bavis Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 7
L
The Bog 1
FINAL
Sun Feb 14
W
The Bog
FINAL
Sun Feb 21
W
The Bog 1
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
W
Bavis
FINAL
Sun Feb 28
T
NorthStar Ice Sports
FINAL
Sat Mar 6
T
Rockland Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 13
L
The Bog
FINAL
Thu Apr 1 -
Tri-Town Hooksett
9:50 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Tri-Town Hooksett
11:30 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
The Bog 1
11:55 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
West Side Arena
2:20 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
The Bog 2
2:25 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
West Side Arena
6:00 PM EDT