skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 4
T
Bridgewater Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Sep 12
L
The Bog 2
FINAL
Sat Sep 19
T
Canton Ice House
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
W
Ristuccia Memorial Arena
FINAL
Sun Sep 27
L
Chelsea Piers
FINAL
Sun Sep 27
L
Chelsea Piers
FINAL
Sat Oct 10
W
The Bog 1
FINAL
Sat Oct 17
W
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Oct 18
T
The Bog 1
FINAL
Sat Nov 7
W
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Nov 8
W
Fessenden Ice Rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 15
W
Gallant
FINAL
Sun Nov 22
W
The Bog
FINAL
Sat Nov 28
L
Boch Ice Center
FINAL
Sun Nov 29
W
Rockland Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
W
The Bog 2
FINAL
Sun Dec 6
W
Bridgewater Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 12
L
Essex Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Dec 20
W
Zapustas Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 27
W
Rockland Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 3 -
@ Boston Jr. Rangers
Breakaway Ice Center, Carter Street, Tewksbury, MA, USA
12:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 17
L
Rockland Ice Arena
FINAL
Mon Jan 18 -
Ice Works Elite
BOG 2
11:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 30
L
Skate III
FINAL
Sun Jan 31
L
Rockland Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 7
L
Canton Ice House
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
W
Rockland Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 14
T
The Bog 1
FINAL
Sat Feb 20
L
Rockland Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 21
L
The Bog 2
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
L
Skate 3
FINAL
Sun Feb 28
W
NESC 3
FINAL
Sun Feb 28
W
NESC 8
FINAL
Sat Mar 6
L
Hallenborg Ice Rink
FINAL
Sun Mar 7
W
Skate 3
FINAL
Sat Mar 13
W
Joseph J Zapustas Ice Arena, North Street, Randolph, MA, USA
FINAL
Thu Apr 1 -
Rhode Island Sports Center
12:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
TBA
12:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
The Bog 2
2:20 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
The Bog 1
3:40 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Hallenborg Ice Rink
4:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
The Bog 1
5:10 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Cyclones Arena
TBD
Thu Apr 1 -
Rockland Ice Arena
6:10 PM EDT