skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 13 -
@ Assabet
Cranston
5:40 PM EDT
Mon Oct 14 -
Mass Spitfires
Smithfield, RI, USA
11:35 AM EDT
Sun Oct 20 -
@ Flames
Valley Sports-Rink 2 (West Concord)
11:20 AM EDT
Sun Oct 20 -
@ Flames
Valley Sports-Rink 2 (West Concord)
12:40 PM EDT
Sat Oct 26 -
@ Boston Jr. Eagles
Porazzo Memorial Rink (East Boston)
8:00 AM EDT
Sat Oct 26 -
@ Boston Jr. Eagles
Porazzo Memorial Rink (East Boston)
9:20 AM EDT
Sat Nov 2 -
@ Mass Spitfires
Foxboro Sports Center Rink 3
5:10 PM EDT
Sat Nov 2 -
@ Mass Spitfires
Foxboro Sports Center Rink 3
6:20 PM EDT
Sun Nov 10 -
@ Flames Blazers
Boch Ice Center (Dedham)
4:00 PM EST
Sun Nov 10 -
@ Flames Blazers
Boch Ice Center (Dedham)
5:20 PM EST
Sun Nov 17 -
@ Lady Flames
New England Sports Center Rink 5 (Marlboro)
12:30 PM EST
Sun Nov 17 -
@ Lady Flames
New England Sports Center Rink 5 (Marlboro)
2:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 23 -
@ Wizards
Edge Sports Center Lower (Bedford)
8:20 AM EST
Sat Nov 23 -
@ Wizards
Edge Sports Center Lower (Bedford)
9:40 AM EST
Sat Dec 7 -
@ Lady Flames Tier II
New England Sports Center Rink 2 (Marlboro)
12:10 PM EST
Sun Dec 8 -
Wizards Major Tier I
Rockland Arena
12:35 PM EST
Sat Dec 14 -
@ Wizards Major Tier I
Edge Sports Center Lower (Bedford)
11:00 AM EST
Sun Dec 15 -
@ Assabet Red Major Tier I
Valley Sports-Rink 2 (West Concord)
11:20 AM EST
Sat Dec 21 -
Islanders Major Tier I
The Bog 2 (Kingston)
2:45 PM EST
Sun Jan 5 -
@ Mass Spitfires Major Tier I
Foxboro Sports Center Rink 3
12:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 18 -
@ Islanders Major Tier I
Skate III-Blue (Tyngsboro)
10:20 AM EST
Sun Jan 19 -
Assabet Red Major Tier I
The Bog 2 (Kingston)
2:25 PM EST
Sat Jan 25 -
@ Assabet Red Major Tier I
Valley Sports-Rink 2 (West Concord)
1:40 PM EST
Sun Jan 26 -
@ Wizards Major Tier I 8
Edge Sports Center Lower
10:40 AM EST
Sat Feb 1 -
@ Lady Flames Tier II
New England Sports Center Rink 4 (Marlboro)
8:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 16 -
@ Assabet Red Major Tier I
Valley Sports-Rink 2 (West Concord)
12:40 PM EST
Sat Feb 22 -
Assabet Red Major Tier I
The Bog 1 (Kingston)
3:50 PM EST
Sun Feb 23 -
Mass Spitfires Major Tier I
The Bog 2 (Kingston)
9:15 AM EST
Sat Feb 29 -
Wizards Major Tier I
Rockland Arena
11:40 AM EST
Sun Mar 1 -
Mass Spitfires Major Tier I
Rockland Ice Rink, Summer Street, Rockland, MA, USA
12:35 PM EST
Sat Mar 7 -
@ Mass Spitfires Major Tier I
Foxboro Sports Center Rink 3
2:40 PM EST
Sun Mar 8 -
Lady Flames Tier II
The Bog 2 (Kingston)
2:25 PM EDT