skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 8 -
@ Connecticut Jr. Rangers
Chelsea Piers
10:00 AM EDT
Sun Sep 8 -
@ Connecticut Jr. Rangers
Chelsea Piers
2:30 PM EDT
Sat Sep 14 -
@ Boston Jr. Terriers (W)
Bavis Ice Arena
1:30 PM EDT
Sun Sep 15 -
Boston Jr. Eagles
Rockland Arena
3:20 PM EDT
Sat Sep 21 -
@ Islanders H. C. (East)
Merrimack (Gallant Arena)
1:20 PM EDT
Sun Sep 22 -
Top Gun
The Bog
5:10 PM EDT
Sat Sep 28 -
@ Minuteman Flames
N. E. Sports Center
11:30 AM EDT
Sat Oct 5 -
Boston Jr. Terriers (R)
BOG 2
1:20 PM EDT
Fri Oct 11 -
@ New England Predators
Tri-Town Ice Arena, West River Road, Hooksett, NH, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 12 -
NH Jr. Monarchs
Tri-Town Ice Arena, West River Road, Hooksett, NH, USA
1:10 PM EDT
Sat Oct 12 -
@ Boston Jr. Penguins
Tri-Town Ice Arena, West River Road, Hooksett, NH, USA
8:10 PM EDT
Sun Oct 13 -
South Shore Kings
Tri-Town Ice Arena, West River Road, Hooksett, NH, USA
7:50 PM EDT
Sun Oct 20 -
Greater Boston Vipers
The Bog
3:50 PM EDT
Sat Oct 26 -
Minuteman Flames
The Bog
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 27 -
@ Islanders H. C. (West)
Skate III
11:50 AM EDT
Sat Nov 2 -
Islanders H. C. (West)
Rockland Arena
2:20 PM EDT
Sun Nov 3 -
@ Minuteman Flames
N. E. Sports Center
9:00 AM EST
Sat Nov 9 -
Jersey Hitmen
Rockland Arena
2:20 PM EST
Sat Nov 16 -
@ Boston Jr. Eagles
Porazzo Mem. Rink
10:50 AM EST
Sun Nov 17 -
@ Boston Jr. Terriers (R)
Canton Sportsplex
3:20 PM EST
Sat Nov 23 -
@ Greater Boston Vipers
McVann-O'Keefe Rink
11:30 AM EST
Sun Nov 24 -
@ Top Gun
Salem ICEnter
11:15 AM EST
Sun Dec 1 -
Boston Jr. Terriers (W)
Rockland Arena
8:20 AM EST
Sat Dec 7 -
@ Boston Jr. Terriers (W)
Bavis Ice Arena
1:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 8 -
Islanders H. C. (East)
Rockland Arena
4:50 PM EST
Sun Dec 15 -
Islanders H. C. (East)
Rockland Arena
3:20 PM EST
Sat Dec 21 -
Minuteman Flames
Rockland Arena
2:20 PM EST
Sun Dec 22 -
Boston Jr. Terriers (R)
Rockland Arena
6:10 PM EST
Sun Dec 29 -
Boston Jr. Eagles
Rockland Arena
6:10 PM EST
Sat Jan 4 -
Palmyra Black Knights
The Bog 2
5:35 PM EST
Sat Jan 11 -
Greater Boston Vipers
The Bog
3:50 PM EST
Sun Jan 12 -
Islanders H. C. (West)
Rockland Arena
6:10 PM EST
Sat Jan 25 -
@ Greater Boston Vipers
Cronin Memorial Rink
11:30 AM EST
Sun Jan 26 -
Top Gun
Rockland Arena
6:15 PM EST
Fri Feb 7 -
@ Boston Jr. Terriers (R)
Canton Sportsplex, Carver Circle, Canton, MA, USA
8:10 PM EST
Sun Feb 9 -
Boston Jr. Terriers (W)
Rockland Arena
4:50 PM EST
Sat Feb 15 -
@ Top Gun
Salem ICEnter
4:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 22 -
@ Boston Jr. Eagles
Warrior Ice Arena
3:10 PM EST
Sun Feb 23 -
@ Islanders H. C. (West)
Skate III
1:20 PM EST
Sat Feb 29 -
@ Islanders H. C. (East)
merrimack College (gallant arena)
9:10 AM EST
Sun Mar 1 -
Connecticut Jr. Rangers
The Bog
11:30 AM EST
Sun Mar 1 -
Connecticut Jr. Rangers
Rockland Arena
4:50 PM EST