skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 12
L
New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Sep 13
L
Cronin Memorial Skating Rink
FINAL
Sat Sep 19
T
NorthStar Ice Sports
FINAL
Sun Sep 20
T
The Bog 1
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
L
Canton Ice House
FINAL
Sun Sep 27
W
The Bog Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
L
BOG Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Oct 4
L
Rockland Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 11
W
Rockland Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 7
T
The Bog 1
FINAL
Sun Nov 8
L
Rockland Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 21
L
Merrimack College (Gallant Arena)
FINAL
Sat Nov 28 -
The Bog 2
11:55 AM EST
Sun Nov 29
W
The Bog 2
FINAL
Sat Dec 12 -
BOG 2
2:45 PM EST
Thu Apr 1 -
Gallant
8:00 AM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Cranston Veterans Ice Rink
3:10 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
The Bog 2
TBD
Thu Apr 1 -
The Bog 1
5:15 PM EDT
Thu Apr 1 -
The Bog 1
5:15 PM EDT