skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 8 -
Islanders H. C. (W)
Rockland Arena
8:20 AM EDT
Sat Sep 14 -
@ North Shore Shamrocks
Ristuccia Memorial Arena
9:20 AM EDT
Sat Sep 21 -
@ Islanders H. C. (West)
Skate III
1:20 PM EDT
Sat Sep 28 -
@ Top Gun
Salem ICEnter
9:20 AM EDT
Sun Sep 29 -
Boston Jr. Huskies
The Bog
5:10 PM EDT
Sat Oct 19 -
@ Minuteman Flames (B)
N. E. Sports Center
1:40 PM EDT
Sun Oct 27 -
@ Springfield Jr. Pics
Olympia Ice Center
3:20 PM EDT
Sat Nov 2 -
@ Connecticut Jr. Rangers
Chelsea Piers
2:40 PM EDT
Sun Nov 10 -
@ Providence H. C. (South)
Schneider Arena
5:30 PM EST
Sun Nov 17 -
Crimson Hockey Club
Rockland Arena
8:20 AM EST
Sat Nov 23 -
@ Islanders H. C. (W)
Skate III
6:40 PM EST
Sun Nov 24 -
@ Boston Jr. Terriers (W)
Bavis Ice Arena
12:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 30 -
Manchester Flames
The Bog
2:20 PM EST
Sun Dec 1 -
Minuteman Flames (G)
The Bog
12:55 PM EST
Sat Dec 7 -
Northern Cyclones
The Bog
1:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 8 -
Springfield Jr. Pics
Rockland Arena
8:20 AM EST
Sat Dec 14 -
@ Boston Jr. Huskies
Canton Ice House
1:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 15 -
@ Minuteman Flames (G)
N. E. Sports Center
9:20 AM EST
Sun Dec 29 -
Boston Jr. Terriers (W)
Rockland Arena
2:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 4 -
@ Northern Cyclones
Cyclones Arena
1:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 5 -
@ Crimson Hockey Club
Thayer Sports Center
3:20 PM EST
Sat Jan 18 -
Minuteman Flames (B)
The Bog
1:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 25 -
Islanders H. C. (West)
The Bog
1:20 PM EST
Sun Jan 26 -
@ Providence H. C. (South)
Cranston Vets. Memorial
2:50 PM EST
Sat Feb 8 -
North Shore Shamrocks
The Bog
1:20 PM EST
Sun Feb 9 -
@ Boston Jr. Huskies
Canton Ice House
2:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 15 -
Providence H. C. (South)
The Bog
1:20 PM EST
Sun Feb 16 -
Connecticut Jr. Rangers
Rockland Ice Rink, Summer Street, Rockland, MA, USA
12:35 PM EST
Sat Feb 22 -
Crimson Hockey Club
The Bog, Summer Street, Kingston, MA, USA
1:20 PM EST
Sun Feb 23 -
Top Gun
The Bog
11:30 AM EST
Sat Feb 29 -
@ Manchester Flames
West Side Ice Arena, Electric Street, Manchester, NH, USA
2:10 PM EST