skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 15 -
@ Boston Jr Eagles Gold Tier II
10:50 AM EDT
Sun Sep 16 -
@ Assabet Red Minor Tier II 12 A
5:40 PM EDT
Sat Sep 22 -
CT Northern Lights Silver Tier
2:25 PM EDT
Sun Sep 23 -
Wizards Major 2 Tier II 12 Ame
8:20 AM EDT
Sun Sep 23 -
@ Manchester Flames
3:50 PM EDT
Sat Sep 29 -
Vermont Flames Select Tier II
4:10 PM EDT
Sun Sep 30 -
NE Pride Blue Tier II 12 Ameri
6:15 PM EDT
Sat Oct 6 -
Assabet Red Minor Tier II 12 A
11:55 AM EDT
Sat Oct 6 -
Assabet Red Minor Tier II 12 A
3:50 PM EDT
Sun Oct 7 -
Vermont Flames Select Tier II
3:25 PM EDT
Sat Oct 13 -
NS Vipers Major 2 Tier II 12 A
3:50 PM EDT
Sun Oct 14 -
@ NS Vipers Major 2 Tier II 12 A
9:55 AM EDT
Sun Oct 14 -
@ NE Pride Blue Tier II 12 Ameri
5:20 PM EDT
Sat Oct 20 -
Islanders Major 2 Tier II 12 A
1:20 PM EDT
Sun Oct 21 -
Walpole Express
8:00 AM EDT
Sat Oct 27 -
@ Islanders Major 2 Tier II 12 A
7:20 PM EDT
Sat Nov 10 -
Mass Spitfires Major 2 Tier II
1:20 PM EST
Sun Nov 11 -
Boston Jr Eagles Gold Tier II
8:20 AM EST
Sun Nov 11 -
Wachusett Wolfpack
11:00 AM EST
Sat Nov 17 -
@ Wizards Major 2 Tier II 12 Ame
12:20 PM EST
Sat Dec 1 -
@ RI Sting Tier II 12 American U
Cranston Veterans Memorial Rink
1:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 2 -
Manchester Flames
7:40 AM EST
Sun Dec 2 -
Cape Cod Storm Tier II 12 Amer
The Bog 1 (Kingston)
2:20 PM EST
Sat Dec 8 -
Minuteman Flames
11:00 AM EST
Sun Dec 9 -
@ Islanders Major 2 Tier II 12 A
Essex Sports Center Rink 1 (Middleton)
10:20 AM EST
Sat Dec 15 -
Vermont Flames Select Tier II
The Bog 2 (Kingston)
4:10 PM EST
Sun Dec 16 -
RI Sting Tier II 12 American U
The Bog 1 (Kingston)
12:55 PM EST
Sun Dec 16 -
@ Wachusett Wolfpack
6:10 PM EST
Sun Dec 23 -
@ Cape Cod Storm Tier II 12 Amer
Falmouth Ice Arena (East Falmouth)
2:05 PM EST
Sun Dec 30 -
@ Minuteman Flames
4:50 PM EST
Sun Jan 13 -
@ Assabet Red Minor Tier II 12 A
Valley Sports-Rink 2 (West Concord)
2:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 19 -
Assabet Red Minor Tier II 12 A
The Bog 2 (Kingston)
1:20 PM EST
Sun Jan 20 -
Boston Jr Eagles Gold Tier II
The Bog 2 (Kingston)
3:50 PM EST
Sat Jan 26 -
@ Vermont Flames Select Tier II
Salem NH - Icenter Olympic
12:35 PM EST
Sat Jan 26 -
@ Vermont Flames Select Tier II
Salem NH - Icenter NHL
3:05 PM EST
Sun Jan 27 -
@ Boston Jr Eagles Gold Tier II
Warrior Ice Arena (Brighton)
2:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 3 -
@ Walpole Express
6:10 PM EST
Sun Feb 10 -
Wizards Major 2 Tier II 12 Ame
The Bog 1 (Kingston)
11:30 AM EST
Sun Feb 17 -
@ Ihc U12-3
6:10 PM EST
Sat Feb 23 -
Islanders Major 2 Tier II 12 A
The Bog 1 (Kingston)
5:15 PM EST
Sat Mar 2 -
@ Wizards Major 2 Tier II 12 Ame
Edge Sports Center Lower (Bedford)
8:00 AM EST
Sun Mar 3 -
@ Assabet Red Minor Tier II 12 A
Valley Sports-Rink 2 (West Concord)
3:20 PM EST