skip navigation

2019 - 2020 Coaches

 

2019 - 2020 Breakers Coaches

Bay State Breakers Coaches 2019 - 2020
Director of Youth Hockey Brian Sullivan 781-733-0358 bsullivan@baystatebreakers.com
Assoc Dir of Youth Hockey Bill Coughlin 339-793-1770 bcoughlin@baystatebreakers.com
Director of Girls' Hockey Chris Donato 339-788-3611 cdonato@baystatebreakers.com
Youth (EHF) Name Email
Mite Minor (12) - Elite Scott MacDonald 781-248-8520 scottymac615@aol.com
Mite Minor (12) - Select Stephen Burm 617- 571- 7232 stephenburm@gmail.com
Mite Minor (12) - Tier 1 Brad Mills 781-953-5280 bradford.mills@gmail.com
MIte Major (11)  - Elite Dennis Pateras 781-964-8172 dennis_pateras@yahoo.com
MIte Major (11)  - Select Jeff Haglund 508-209-1372 jeffhaglund@gmail.com
MIte Major (11)  - Tier 1 Matt Unger 617-678- 8881 Unger35@gmail.com
Squirt Minor (10) - Elite Dan LaCouture 774-270-0449 dlacouture@nhlpa.com
AJ Carthas 617-823-6425 acarthas@quincyma.gov
Squirt Minor (10) - Select Dan Najarian 617-529-9572 dan@crowdlending.com
Squirt Minor (10) - Tier 1 Mark Gammons ‭(339) 793-0520‬ mark@blackrockcc.com
Squirt Major (09) - Elite Scott MacDonald 781-248-8520 scottymac615@aol.com
Squirt Major (09) - Select Ryan Carr 781-254-4313 ryanmcarr22@gmail.com
Squirt Major (09) - Tier 1 Derek Holte 617-388-2994 derek@derekholte.com
Pee Wee Minor (08) - Elite Bobby Allen 781-710-5939 allenbc01@gmail.com
Pee Wee Minor (08) - Select Sean Parrell 781-664-7508 seanparrell4@gmail.com
Pee Wee Minor (08) - Tier 1 Jim Meagher 781-738-6257 jmeagher14@gmail.com
Peewee Major (07) - Elite BJ Kilbourne 781-686-7359 barrykilbourne@gmail.com
RJ O'Neill 781-706-2028 rjoneill103@gmail.com
Peewee Major (07) - Select Mark Hendrickson 781-783-2627 mhendrickson@oceanmanllc.com
Peewee Major (07) - Tier 1 Tim Leahy 617-669-9357 timleahy61@hotmail.com
Bantam Minor (06) - Elite Brian Sullivan 781-733-0358 bsullivan@baystatebreakers.com
Geoff Wilkinson 781-760-8716 gwilkinsonjr@gtwilkinson.com
Bantam Minor (06) - Select Jeff Bradley 781-389-8150 jgbradley247@yahoo.com
Bantam Minor (06) - Tier 1 Mark Bradley (781) 901-2864‬ mbradley@baystatebreakers.com
U14  1/2 season - Elite Ed Rose (781) 817-0640‬ Emrosejr@aol.com
U14  - Select Mike Lyons 781-985-4804 mlyons2@gmail.com
U14  1/2 season - Tier 1 Mark Bradley (781) 901-2864‬ mbradley@baystatebreakers.com
Midgets Name Email
U15 Elite - Bill Coughlin 339-793-1770 bcoughlin@baystatebreakers.com
U15 Tier 1 - Jon Mahoney 508-838-5654 jkmahoney23@yahoo.com
U15 EMHL Jon Marino 781-696-3099 jkjcotuit@aol.com
U16 Tier 1 NB - Dave Spinale 617-513-6065 dspinale@gmail.com
U16 Tier 2 NB - Rob Hanna 781-812-6614 rchhockey2003@gmail.com
U18 Tier 1 NB - Jim Genovese 617-590-8170 jgenovese10@hotmail.com
Mike Flaherty 617-827-2900 Mflats@msn.com
U18 Tier 2 - Mike Flaherty 617-827-2900 Mflats@msn.com
Christopher Gong 617-388-5761 Cgong@cetlp.com
Girls Elite Tier 1 and Tier 2 Name Email
Girls 8U - Tier 1 Gretchen Kilbourne gretchen@alumni.princeton.edu
Girls 10U - Tier 1 Jen Dematos jenniferpdematos@gmail.com
Chris Bailey skatefor98@gmail.com
Brandy Fisher Bailey brandyfisherbailey@gmail.com
Girls 10U - Tier 2 Conor McDavitt conor.mcdavitt@siemens.com
Girls 12U - Tier 1 Terry Boyle tboyle@landvest.com
Girls 12U - Tier 2 Mike Lovering mic1016@comcast.net
Brad Mills bradford.mills@gmail.com
Girls 14U - Tier 1 Dan Young danielwyoung@gmail.com
Girls 14U - Tier 2 Dan Najarian dan@crowdlending.com
Girls 16U - Tier 1 Brian Kennedy bpkennedy123@yahoo.com
Girls 16U - Tier 2 Erik Richman erkrich3@hotmail.com
Girls 19U - Tier 1 Scott Shaunessy sshaunessy@anaqua.com
Ross Murray bsbgirlspuck@gmail.com
Girls 19U - Tier 2 Victoria Gong ve.gong@yahoo.com